Illinois Masters Workout Groups

Click the team image to access their website - if any.

Barrington Area Masters

Barrington High School

616 N. Main

Barrington, IL

Contact: Doug McConnell

dmcconnell@vissantcapital.com

Bradley Bourbonnais Masters

Bradley Bourbonnais High School

700 W. North Street

Bradley, IL

Contact: Craig Culver

culver25@comcast.net

Central Illinois Masters

Illinois Wesleyan Natatorium

32 E. Emerson

Bloomington, IL

Contact: Josh Kercheval

kerchevalj@gmail.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Chicago Masters Swim Club

UIC PE Bldg

902 W. Rooseveldt

Chicago, IL

Contact: George Wendt

georgefwendt@gmail.com

COHO Masters

Deerfield High School

1959 W. Waukegan Rd

Highland Park, IL

Contact: Andrea Block

ajfly1217@aol.com

East Bank Club

East Bank Club

500 N. Kingsbury

Chicago, IL

Contact: Ian Rose

irose@eastbankclub.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Flying Carp Swimming

Northside College Prep

5501 N. Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL

Contact: Rober Zeitner

rzeitner@sbcglobal.net

Glenbrook Masters

Glenbrook North High School

2300 Shermer Road

Glenview, IL

Contact: Mary Bradbury

mbtri@me.com

Harbor Hurricanes

Pelican Harbor Aquatic Club

200 S. Lindsey

Bolingbrook, IL

Contact: Randall Brezina

snctr@aol.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Lyons Masters

Lyons Township High School

4900 Willow Springs Rd

Western Springs, IL

Contact: Janet Moeller

rules3k@aol.com

Lake Forest Academy

1500 Kennedy Road

Lake Forest, IL 60045

Contact: Marcia Cleveland

MarciaC944@gmail.com

Northwestern Aquatic Swimming Association

Norris Aquatic Center

2311 Campus Drive

Evanston, IL

Contact: Kate Mullen

k8mullen@hotmail.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Shabonna Sharks

Shabbona Park Pool

6935 W. Addison

Chicago, IL

Contact: Joseph Jalove

lmjoebuddy@gmail.com

Swift Aquatics

Niles North High School

9800 Lawler Ave

Skokie, IL

Contact: Seth Orlove

coach.seth@swiftaquatics.org

University of Chicago Masters

Ratner Athletics Center

5530 S. Ellis Ave

Chicago, IL

Contact: Nick Daly

dalyn@uchicago.edu

Western Illinois Masters

Two Rivers YMCA
2040 53rd Street

Moline, IL 

Contact: Lesley Webster

lwebster@ymcatr.org

1 / 1

Please reload

Bartlett Gators Masters Swim

Bartlett Park District

700 S. Bartlett

Bartlett, IL

Contact: Dave Littwin

dlittwin@bartlettparks.org

Buehler Blue Marlins

Buehler YMCA

1400 Northwest Highway

Palatine, IL

Contact: John Robb

johnrobb08@comcast.net

Chicago Blue Dolphins

Lake View High School

4015 N. Ashland

Chicago, IL

Contact: John Fitzpatrick

fitz@chicagobluedophins.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Chicago Smelts

Gill Park Recreational Center

825 W. Sheridan Rd

Chicago, IL

Contact: Allison Lloyd

allison.lloyd@gmail.com

Delnor Masters

Cadence Heatlth and Fitness Center

296 Randall Road

Geneva, IL

Contact: Ginny Schwartz

gschwartz@powerwellness.com

Evanston Northshore Masters

Evanston Township High School

1600 Dodge Ave

Evanston, IL

Contact: Vincent Hall

evanstonmasters@gmail.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Fossil Fish

College of Dupage

425 Fawell

Glen Ellyn, IL

Contact: Tim Jenkins

timjnkns12@gmail.com

Lattof Penguins

Maine East High School

2601 W. Dempster

Park Ridge, IL

Contact: Jerry Christian

coachjerthebear@aol.com

1 / 1

Please reload

Lincoln-Way Masters

Northside College Prep

19900 S. Harlem

Frankfort, IL

Contact: Valerie Williams

coach@lwmasters.org

Naperville Waves Swim Club

Edward Fitness Centers

775 Broom Dr - Naperville, IL

6600 Rt. 53 - Woodridge, IL

Contact: Sue Welker

coachsue1@aol.com

Rush Copley Masters

Rush-Copley Healthplex

1900 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

Contact: Brent Lightfoot

bc.lightfoot@sbcglobal.net

1 / 1

Please reload

Sun City Stingrays

Sun City - Huntley

12880 Del Webb Blvd

Huntley, IL

Contact: Len Lencioni

lenlencioni@yahoo.com

The Oak Park Masters

Westbrook YMCA

255 S. Marion Street

Oak Park, IL

Contact: Jeff deBettencourt

jdebettencourt@westcookymca.org

Tri Right Masters

The Core

16028 127th Street

Lemont, IL

Contact: MJ Gasik

maryjo19@yahoo.com

YMCA of Rock River Valley

YMCA of Rock RIver Valley 

200 Y Blvd

Rockford, IL

Contact: Jenny Salberg

jsalberg@rockriverymca.org

1 / 1

Please reload